The stone dairy house, built in the early 1800’s, is thought to be the oldest standing structure in Clermont County and is the homestead site of Major General William Lytle, the founder of Williamsburg, Ohio. The Harmony Hill Historical Museum features displays of artifacts and offers an extensive research archive of Clermont County history. The museum highlights the history of Williamsburg and Major General William Lytle, the “Father of Clermont County.” The museum is open to the public on the first Saturday each month (year round), during special events, or by appointment.
Harmony Hill Dairy House & Museum Reservations and Information:
299 South 3rd Street, Williamsburg, Ohio 45176, United States